Toll Free 1.877.447.6264 info@emobiletel.com

Our Team

 

Management

Jason Girosan

President & CEO

jgirosan@emobiletel.com

Kevin Moffatt

Kevin Moffatt

Vice President Sales

kmoffatt@emobiletel.com

Shai Genish

Marketing Director

sgenish@emobiletel.com

Mirella Santavicca

Controller

accountsreceivable@emobiletel.com

Technical Support

 

Juan Priotti

Programmer

jpriotti@emobiletel.com

Danny Caci

Technical Support Manager

dcaci@emobiletel.com

John Casacalenda

IT Director

jcasacalenda@emobiletel.com

 

Customer Support

 

 

Michael-Julian Girosan

Customer Support Agent

mjgirosan@emobiletel.com

 

Sandra Fusco

Customer Support Manager

sfusco@emobiletel.com

 

Toni Aquino

Customer Support Agent

taquino@emobiletel.com

 

 

Media

 

 

 

 

Danny Cagen

Danny Cagen

Graphic Design

art@emobiletel.com

 

 

optimizing global wireless solutions